159 Morgan St., NW

Aiken, SC  29801

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

Ph: 803.648.5447

Fax: 803.649.1005

P.O. Box 3156

Aiken, SC  29802

Board of Directors

Our board members are dedicated citizens of Aiken who wish to improve our community, one step at a time.
Executive Committee Board Members

Sharon Hagan, Chair

Becky Robbins, Vice-Chair

Paul Newsom, Financial Director

Virginia Girardeau Smith, Secretary

Board Members

Andrea N. Gregory

Pat Mossburg

Rick Osbon

Gloria Supansic

Lumus Vick

Linda Walters

Dr. Tyresia White