Staff Contact Page

Our staff are here to serve Aiken County's seniors, whether it's with our own aging and transportation services or to help make referrals to other agencies.

Administrative Staff
Transportation Staff

Executive Director

Aimee Hanna - ahanna@aikensenior.org
803.648.5447 ext. 223

Aging Services Staff

Aging Services Director
Barbara Gonsalves - bgonsalves@aikensenior.org

803.648.5447 ext. 222

Home-Delivered Meals Manager

Jill Bright - jbright@aikensenior.org

803.648.5447 ext. 224

Transportation Director

Allison Brinkley - abrinkley@aikensenior.org

803.648.5447 ext. 232

Dispatch Supervisor

Sadie Watkins - swatkins@aikensenior.org

803.648.5447 ext. 231

Fleet Manager

Larry Murphy - lmurphy@aikensenior.org

803.648.5447 ext. 235

159 Morgan St., NW

Aiken, SC  29801

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

Ph: 803.648.5447

Fax: 803.649.1005

P.O. Box 3156

Aiken, SC  29802